The current board of MSO consists of the following people:

Nadia Lodewijk (Chairman)

Menno van Faassen (Secretary)

Leanne van der Leij (Treasurer)

Robert van der Lelie (Chief of orchestra)

Chris van den Bosch (General member)

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask them!

Old boards

Leanne van der Leij
Melany Heijblok
Rieks Kaiser
Bram Leentjens